Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Norwood, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Has kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I attract people in person better than in print. I'm a very outgoing and honest girl, looking for the same. I know what I want and I m not afraid to talk about most things. Im divorced with great kids. I work professionally in the nutrition field hence I workout and eat well! I would like to find someone special and I don't do the bar scene so here I am!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career is well established. I own my own home. My kids are teenagers and they spend alot of time with their friends or dad. I would love to meet someone to share my life with that's looking for a second shot at the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having Fun! Making people laugh and feel comfortable. I'm a good listener. I love to swim, ski, skate, walk, and generally be active
I'm good at being a mother, daughter, friend etc. I like to entertain and cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile......... Big brown eyes....My positive energy .....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies, I could be a movie critic. I have seen every movie in the library and I often go to a movie alone if I'm dying to see it. I love 70,80's music I grew up with the most. I am not a picky eater. I'm a great cook, I love a show or concert if I get the chance. Love comedy clubs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. My family and friends
3. Popcorn and a really good movie
4. Love, all kinds
5. My peace and serenity time (like at a beach, or some warm place)
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to win the lottery... LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with the kids doing whatever or out at the movies, out on a date, home watching a movie. Usually relaxing alone or with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really that private,I wear my feelings on my face and in my voice. I have talk to my friends about everything and anything. I love a good juicy talk and laughter. I have a hard time with people who keep it all in the vault. Ask me anything......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your really single
You have integrity :)