Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adrian2119

34 M Douglas, Isle of Man

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all I'm socially quite inept (comes with being a bit of a mad scientist) so I may need a little help making contact. In case you didn't notice, I'm also to-the-point, pedantic, and a little abrupt; but apart from all that I'm a pretty regular person.

I spend as much time as I can with with my 8-year old daughter, who already seems to be turning into a teenager! I also like listening to music - pretty much anything with an energetic beat, although I seem to have 'grown out of' heavy metal.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to prove that you can make money from catalogue distribution, which is keeping me very busy. When I'm not doing that I'm enjoying one of my many hobbies and interests that I seem to float between (I focus on one for a few weeks and move onto another one), which include amongst others, writing, watching something other than reality TV or listening to music other than seriously heavy metal (still like some of the lighter stuff mainly by the likes of Ozzy Osbourne and Metallica.
I’m really good at
In no particular order:
Coming up with random philosophical one-liners which to me at least sound like they could be quotes from famous scholars (could I get any more arrogant - sorry).
Using grammar, not so good at spelling, but my laptop helps with that, but what I'm best at when it comes to writing is general conceptualisation and philosophical waffle - my university tutor said I should be a journalist, a comment based on her reading of my first assignment!
Coming up with rather innovative and in some ways almost brutish methods of getting the job done/round problems - I just wish I could apply the same principal to the tasks that make up my job!
I have in the distant past, negotiated a few interpersonal problems between people - easy when they're not trying to kill each other :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Considering I like writing, you'd think I read more; movies I like tend to have a moral lesson or unexpected twist, music tends to have a 'happy' swing to them - beyond that, I like pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Music
Pen and paper
Friends and family
Laptop
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophical technologies, shopping, what to cook, what to watch/listen to
On a typical Friday night I am
Picking up my daughter for the weekend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you've managed to read this without being turned off the idea of chatting or meeting up