Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adrian_Nicholas

31 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Am I only fool that used their real name as a user name, hah.
I have an artistic knack, and a pretty BIG creative side.. so many ideas going on up in this head, so little time!
I do enjoy gaming, great to get away from the real world for a short time.
Other than gaming I do enjoy hanging out with my friends, from watching movies, going for drinks, going wine tasting or just sitting about conversing and having a good time.
I completely love gadgets, the more fidgety the better!
I enjoy helping people, and willing to go out of my way for that.
I enjoy driving, but wish I drove more, but that will change soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Specialist at an international helpdesk, talking to and helping people, not only on my team, but from all over the world from Singapore, to India, to London, to Miami. It's pretty interesting getting to know people from a different society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! intentionally or unintentionally which ever comes first, but usually unintentionally.
I am pretty darn good at figuring things out.
I make a mean cup of hot chocolate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an odd accent, and probably that I fidget a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really have a fav movie or book,and I enjoy all forms of music, from 80's classics to recent hits to heavy dance music.
For food, I am a very picky eater but I would choose an Italian dish if I had the choice.
the list of movies and shows I like can be long, for a brief list: Iron Man, The Dark Knight, Bourne movies, A game of Thrones, How I met your Mother, Big Bang theory, The Walking dead, Archer, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Brickleberry, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Tosh.0, Parks& Recreation, American Horror Story, Arrested Development, Frisky Dingo, The Mentalist, Workaholics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Entertainment
Memories
A hot shower
Alarm clocks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What people that are born blind see in their dreams

Life and it's ups 'n downs :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends doing whatever we want.
Relaxing with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sneeze uncontrollably if my nose is bumped.
I have a fear of pocket dialing people.
I've got the moves like Jagger.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know why Donald Duck doesn't wear pants