Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adrian_Tek

24 M Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), Other (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before you get to far into this I feel i have to tell you, I am huge nerd; comics, D&D, video-games, Anime, Cosplay.
All of IT!

That said, that does not mean I am a weird socially awkward guy living in his mom's basement, surrounded by action figures. In fact, I have been living on my own for a very long time and I love being social. But, yes, I do still have the action figures. :P
It would be wonderful if I could find a girl that could share some of the geek/nerd life with me. Maybe play some Halo, perhaps a discussion about a good book, or share the feels in the latest fandom.

And if you Cosplay from time to time, I might just marry you. ;)

But, I still love to go out to Main street and enjoy a few drinks and some good music. It would be fun to share that with a nice girl as well.

All in all, I am a fairly simple guy. I don't have any crazy baggage or psychological issues.
Which brings up the question of: Why am I on this site?
Well, I'm not going to say I am "tired of the bar scene". I like going to bars. I've just never been good at talking to women in that kind of situation.
More so though, in my line of work it's just really hard to meet people. Most of my coworkers are more than twice my age -_-. I have also moved around a lot so I do not have a lot of friends in this area. Which limits my ability to meet new people and with that, find a nice girl to share my time with.

That is all I can really think of right now.
Feel free to ask me anything. For the most part I am an open book.

Just if you are going to message me try and be a little more concise than saying: "Hi" or "how are you today". It is kinda hard to start a conversation from that.
oh and don't be shy either. Sometimes I just lose track of time and don't get the chance to message someone I find interesting.

So feel free to make the first move.

Goodbye for now. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Thank You,

Adrian
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently pursing my passion for computing at a small direct marketing firm called D.M.A.S.
I recently was promoted from my internship to Junior Systems Analyst. So, I am just working on keeping the position and hopefully in the near future dropping the Junior from my Title.
:)
Also working on putting together a few different Cosplays.
I’m really good at
Cosplay or so I am told.
I've been called the Macgyver of Cosplay.
I kind of Like the title actually.
I can pull out a quick Cosplay in a few hours if need be, from very little material.
I think it took be 3 hours to make a friends Pikachu before Anime St. Louis 2013.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told people notice my eyes. They tell me the look like deep pools of Root Beer. :P
Oh, and I always have a light smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Goodkind's Sword of Truth, The Wheel of Time, Harry Potter, and a few others of course. Homestuck as well, but its not really a book.

Movies: Transformers (1986), Sucker Punch, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Social Network, and Moulin Rouge.

Shows: Doctor Who and Sherlock (BBC) I also enjoy The Original 1986 Transformers cartoon, Big Bang Theory, Avatar the Last Airbender, SVU, and the old Adult Swim shows. Along with a plentiful amount of Anime!

Music: Sick Puppies, 30 Seconds to Mars, MCR, Paramour, My Darkest Days, Glee music, and as a guilty pleasure lots of fun dance like pop and R&B such as Lady Gaga and Jessie J.
and A fair bit of Country

Food: Being Italian by ancestry of course that is my favorite. But, I also love some good Sushi, and homemade Stir-Fry.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop,
cell,
a good Book,
Intelligence,
family, and
My Perspective on the World.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A myriad of randomness!
But, often i find myself contemplating the Universes and how everything works within it.
Also, how cool it would be to Fly!
:3
On a typical Friday night I am
If i am not working, I would like to say that I am at a bar enjoying a local band or just getting drunk enough to hop on the dance floor and make a fool of myself. :P
But, in reality i am probably at home relaxing after a long work week, playing some Video games or watching Anime and working on my next Cosplay.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well....
I tend to get a bit.. Okay a lot teary-eyed at the sad parts in movies.
Oh, and I play Pathfinder and D&D. I hope that does not scare to many women away.
:P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to converse.
Also if you enjoy pwning newbs from time time in some Halo that would be a plus.
And, like i said before, COSPLAY!.