Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adrianrr

31 M Santa Ana, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hardworking and passionate about the things in life I care about. Currently employed in accounting for a direct sales company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to become a business manager and go into business for myself. In my free time I skateboard. Mostly pools and vert ramps. Watching movies, shows and youtubing. Video games when ever Im to tired from work to go skateboarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A bit of a video gamer, but not enough for it to take over my life. Learning to ride my skateboard in pools.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My seriousness, but Im a relaxed individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lotr trilogy, Game of Thrones, Striking Thoughts and Sword of Truth series
Movies: Gladiator, This is England, LOTR, the og Star Wars, Harry Potter, Terminator series and a bit more.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Spartacus, Always Sunny in Phily, and The Walking Dead cancelled my tv service so not sure whats too new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Enoyment of life
Entertainment
My dog Heinrich.
The free internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The music that inspires me to ask questions about myself and the worlds status.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends either at someone's place enjoying drinks or at a bar. At times I'm enjoying the night at home and resting for the weekends activity's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me then I might say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out or you want to get to know me. Feel free to message me.