Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adrienne-Brody

28 M Fayetteville, AR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just trying to find wonderful girl. So I can sing to her. I forgot the lyrics but it's the song "Colors" by Tritonal. I'd so wrap my arms around her and give her a hug. I put a lot of hard work into my car, but if I find the right girl I would focus more on her than anything else.

I am also looking for people to become friends with. I love having long conversations. Talking about everything and nothing at all. I am a confident person but I am also a caring person who will not let confidence get in the way of a friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, and love working on my car.
I’m really good at
Making my friends smile. I am there when my friends need me and I am great at comforting them when they need someone.

I am great at giving advice about cars. I have spent a lot of time on my own and have also learned from other people how to modify my car and make it look nice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to say my car. Second thing would be my hair. It is medium length, always up and looking good. I have soft black hair; easy to run your hands through and play with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a large interest in dance, techno, and electronica music.

I have and play XBox. If you are interested in gaming, message me and I will give you my user name. Some of the games I play: Mass Effect, Assassins Creed, Borderlands , Dead Space, Resident Evil, Star Wars: The Force Unleashed.

Movies/tv shows- LOTR, The Hobbit, Jurassic Park, Star Wars, Star Trek, My Name Is Earl, Animal Planets A Haunting, Turbo, Rio, Happy Feet, UP, City of Angels, IP Man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving around, chatting with friends, or hanging out with my cat playing video games. I prefer to relax on the weekends when I am not working, but if a girl wants to go out, I will take her out to eat or to her favorite place wherever that may be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The love of my life got hit by a car. Died two days later and no one told me because the family didn't approve of our as they call it "interracial relationship." She was white and I'm Latino and very proud of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a long term relationship. I know how to treat a woman right and make her feel like she is the most amazing being on this planet.