Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adrienne8708

26 F Oxnard, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a independent working single mother to an amazing little boy. I love music and love to write. I work for what i want always have. I don't always take everything serious in life. Constantly being serious doesn't always get you far. I have a huge sense of humor and my friends know me as a smartass. Family is important to me and i would do anything for them. I do love tattoos and piercings have some myself. Well if you wanna know more then send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and taking care of my son. I'm also writing more hoping there is more chances for me to get published again as well as looking forward to going back to school. As i enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At cooking, writing and making people laugh even when i am not in the best of moods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes, smile, piercings and tattoos.. I always get compliments on those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Saint, Dear John, Child called It
Movies:Ted, Madea Goes to Jail, Captain America, Nightmare on Elm St
Shows: Walking Dead, Criminal Minds
Music: Rockabillia, metal, punk, country, punk/rap(hollywood undead and KMK)
Food: Fruit, veggies, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Music
Family
Friends
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What all I want to happen in my life or what I can do to better it even more. About what i want to go back to school for first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working and if i'm not working i'm doing something with my son, nieces and nephews or i'm out with friends having a drink or two shooting pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are so many things i keep to myself i don't know what i would want to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like joking around, don't play games and actually know what you are looking for. Oh and if you are the type that is just trying to hit and quit then look else where. Or if you are the type to just randomly stop talking for no reason or play games then else look else where. I don't play games.