Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adrixan

25 M Vienna, Austria

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Generally I'm very curious and love to learn new things. If you have something you want to do together, I probably love to try it at least once!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing sports, mostly in the gym, or out running and biking.
Playing video games, usually as a pastime while commuting or enjoying a good game together with friends.
Meeting friends and having fun together.
I also read many blogs about lifehacking and technology, always curious for new tricks and inventions.
Of course, I also have a job and I'm also studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... organizing and getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bright blue eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Movies, TV-Series: I'm very open here, give me a somewhat intelligent plot and I'll most likely enjoy it.
Music: Since I mostly listen to music while I'm doing sports, I enjoy anything with a good beat and melody.
Food: As long as it doesn't burn my throat or is made of sea animals, I'm most likely fine with it. Sweet is always nice though. I also like to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Someone I enjoy spending time with
2) A fulfilling project to work on
3) New stuff to learn
4) An environment in which I can do sports
5) A way to stay connected to the world
6) Some art to inspire me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You'll never find me contemplating about things, but when I'm in a conversation with someone, I reflect on their arguments and the person behind them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... out with friends! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like bunnies and unicorns!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to know more about me!