Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adrizz623

24 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there nice to meet you!

My name is Andre and i am 23 years old. I'm also not your average guy. What i mean by that is i treat ladies like they deserve to be treated........with respect(SAY WHAT, THATS CRAZY).

Anyway some things i like to do

1) Shoot Pool

2) Gaming (PC and XBOX One)

3) Watch Anime

4) Watch Movies

5) Hang with friends

That's pretty much it if you have question message me i don't bite i promise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Best Buy in Monroeville (i sell computers) Hanging with friends and deciding when i want to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building computers

Looking at things and figuring things out

Giving Advice

Listening

Fixing Technology
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hazel eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: A little bit of everything except country.....that can go somewhere

Movies: Comedy, Action, Horror, Thriller

Tv: i dont watch much of it because im never home but Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Friends, Family Guy,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1God
2 Family
3 Friends
4 My phone
5 My Computer
6 Xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically i work fridays. But if im off im normally at a friends house but if i am home its netflix and gaming
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you want to get to know me.

Also one of my pet peeves about this site. 98% of the girls that i message say i want to meet new people but when i message them never get a answer.

I am at least gonna tell you if i am not interested so i expect the same respect