Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdrocTheViking

28 Glendale, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Never ask for an easy life. Ask for an incredible life and the strength to enjoy it."
-Andrew W.K.

-Name's Andrew. ENFP (but pretty introverted roughly half the time).

-I'm a little tied to the beard, but we'll see how I feel next year.

-Sarcastic by nature (If it seems like I'm taking things too seriously, you're probably mistaking my tone).
My timbre pretty accurately resembles that of Louis CK, and I'm pretty okay with that.

-If you're familiar with Kierkegaard, Philip K. Dick, and/or Peter Rollins it might make our banter a more enriching experience.

Obsessions:
-Film (from all times/places, aka "cinephile")
-Heavy Metal (^^same as above..."metal-phile" I guess?)
-Vikings/Scandinavian history & mythology
-Craft beer (Stouts, trappiste brews, IPAs) and whiskey (scotch, bourbon)
-Books (classics, sci-fi, religious philosophy)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost, fighting anxiety over the fate of all the characters in Game of Thrones they're killing off that are still somehow alive in the books. GRRM, you cruel bastard.

In "reality" though, I'm a personal assistant for a certain comedian/TV personality.
(I don't mind saying who, if you talk to me...but I'd rather not publicly state it).

I have a couple short films currently in the works.
(Yeah, I know the whole LA/filmmaker cliche. But I swear...I'm different! 😁)

On the side, I drive for Uber.
(Yes, I have stories.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making the best effin guacamole you've ever had.
-Mixing some tasty cocktails.
(I have a mixology license...like another 9% of LA. Hey...at least I was never a barista.)
-Multi-tasking. (As long as one of those tasks is watching Netflix or HBO.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clouds, my phone, sunglasses, my strictly-alphabetized DVD/blu-ray collection, Guacamole, and comfortable shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to travel to.
I have massive wanderlust and hope to make it through Europe (particularly Sweden and thereabouts) by the time I'm 30.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving the drunk Uber crowd around, unless I have a pre-arranged engagement.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open-minded, charitable, and have an artistic side (at the very least, a solid appreciation of art on some level).

If you possess a healthy balance of cynicism and optimism, we're likely to be friends on some level.