Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adrock1312

29 F Tokyo, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
things I like most: music, food, interesting people, animals, anything 1920's, old Hollywood glamour, raves, snowboarding, animals, astronomy/cosmology, science, thought-provoking books and movies, comedy, French, Japanese, Spanish, learning about other cultures, hot weather, the ocean, gay men & gay bars, unusual hairstyles and makeup. I try to be a rational and realistic person.

things I dislike the most: ignorant people, evangelists, beef/pork, fur, leather, the color brown, uptight people, rom-coms, sensationalist journalism, mcdonald's, dress codes

Je m'appelle Lara, je suis américaine, mais j'étudie le français depuis 7 ans et je l'adore. Ma langue maternelle est l'anglais, mais je me spécialise en le japonais et je parle espagnol aussi. J'aimerais connaître un(e) franco-parlant(e) pour practiquer/améliorer mon français. Des choses que j'aime le plus: la musique, la cuisine (surtout la cuisine japonaise, indienne, moyen orientale, éthiopienne), gens intéressants, n'importe quoi des années 1920, la glamour de vieux Hollywood, raves, faire de la planche à neige. Des livres ou des films qui font réfléchir sont bons aussi. J'ai fait du travail de mannequin (art, maquillage) et ça m'intéressait beaucoup.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Tokyo and work as an English teacher. Sort of like a 'real job', but not really. Maybe someday I'll move to Southeast Asia if I ever get bored with Japan. I study Japanese alot and I'd like to become a translator in a few years. Until then, I'm trying to travel as much as I can, mainly in Asia. Outside of Japan and the US, I've been to: Mexico, Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Bali, Russia, Guam, and Australia. I recently got my scuba diving license so I'm really looking forward to diving in the future.

Je suis professeur d'anglais et j'habite à Tokyo. C'est un peu comme un 'vrai travail', mais pas vraiment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
piano, writing, snowboarding, driving, other things

jouer du piano, écrire, faire de la planche à neige, autres choses
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, my sometimes-crazy makeup

mes cheveux, mon maquillage (qui est parfois fou)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A)The Great Gatsby, Flapper, Generation Ecstasy, This Side of Paradise, The Beautiful and the Damned, Les Fleurs du Mal, Anthem, anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Brave New World, Siouxsie and the Banshees official biography, Catcher in the Rye, anything by Michio Kaku or Carl Sagan, animal science, social science, psychology, some history

B)Donnie Darko, Edward Scissorhands, Fight Club, Office Space, Silence of the Lambs, The Illusionist, The Jacket, The Reader, The Pianist, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, A Night at the Roxbury, Go, more



C) happy hardcore, DJ Reese / K12 studios, DJ Anabolic Frolic, Styles & Breeze, Hixxy, Arkitech, Kevin Energy, K-Complex, Depeche Mode, Apoptygma Berzerk, VNV Nation, Assemblage 23, AFI, Razed in Black, Neuroticfish, Blaqk Audio, (basically anything dark and trance-y), Smashing Pumpkins, Placebo, Ferry Corsten, Oakenfold, Siouxsie & the Banshees, Joy Division, New Order, Pet Shop Boys, The Cure, Gary Numan, Prodigy, Echo & the Bunnymen, the Sisters of Mercy, Bauhaus, Son of Sam, Kill Hannah, Shiny Toy Guns, the Killers, The Faint, A Perfect Circle, Beastie Boys, Offspring, Dandy Warhols, Muse, more



D) coffee, yogurt, hummus, ごまだれそば, ぶっかけうどん, cereal, jalapenos, ice cream, Japanese, Indian, Thai, Mexican, Middle Eastern/Greek, African (particularly Ethiopian and Cameroon). I eat mostly vegetarian food, but sometimes fish.



E) TV: Fringe, Lost, 24, The Alternative, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, X-Files, Seinfeld, Reno 911, Family Guy, Simpsons, Ali G, Cops

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
eyeliner, a great CD, some spending money, coffee, a favorite outfit, vegetarian food

crayon pour les yeux, un CD super bien, ma voiture, de l'argent, du café, un ensemble favori
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
scuba diving with manta rays. It's 1 of my life dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not sober

ivre en quelque façon
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
do NOT message me if you're looking for casual sex. i'm NOT interested.