Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdultAdd

27 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well howdy,

My name is Ben, and I'll warn you upfront, I'm a little goofy, a little silly, and a little ADD. Man it's hard to write a dating profile while watching the 1986 Kurt Russell masterpiece, "Big Trouble in Little China." There's action packed catch phrases, 1980's monster masks, and an occasional inflating, exploding Asian.

Sorry what was I talking about?, Oh yeah, dating profiles... Anyway, I've been in Colorado just about my whole life. I grew up in a little mountain town, went to school at CSU, moved down to Lakewood about 3 years ago, and bought a place last year. I like Colorado quite a bit. I like climbing, hiking, camping, caving rafting, basically anything outdoors. I like the mountain man lifestyle so much that if I could grow a robust beard and wear flannel everyday I would.

I'm have a sales job right now. It pays well, and I work with good people but it has a chaotic schedule, not to mention, it's also Dudefest 2014. It's probably why I'm on this site.

Anyway, I'm looking for someone down to earth, someone who I can be silly with. I still do little kid activities like wake up early, eat cereal, and watch cartoons. I play a bunch of different instruments and sing, so I enjoy gals who are also musically appreciative or inclined. I don't have a dog right now because of the hours I work, but I absolutely love dogs. I do have a plan in the works to get a roommate that has a big sloppy English bulldog that I can befriend.

I'm not very materialistic and I've bought most of the material items I want at this point in my life. Now I'm trying to save up my cash so I can spend it on traveling, or other experiences. I just got back from Belgium in November, next on the list is to get scuba certified. I'm going to the Dominican Republic this August. If you want to throw on a backpack and catch the next flight to the Andes or Alaska I wouldn't object either...

Basically I'm hoping to find a outgoing, outdoorsy, artistic, goofball. I really am in that 6'4"-6'5" ish range, so it is nice dating other people who are good at reaching things off the top shelf, but it's not a requirement. If you'd like to chat, I'd love to get a message from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a sales job, hanging out with friends, planning a trip to The Dominican Republic, starting goofy/random/silly projects.
I’m really good at
Being silly, singing, playing instruments, reaching things in high places, tripping over common household objects, building IKEA furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outrageously tall, my ravishing good looks, my ability to teach hypnotized pelicans to tap dance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really love John Stienbeck, Canary Row was one of my favorites.
Movies: I like a lot of classic films, Cool Hand Luke, Harvey, Marx Bros. flicks, Benny and Joon, Moulin Rouge, American Beauty.
TV Shows: Dexter, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny, Futurama.
Music: Wilco. Andrew Bird, My Morning Jacket, Guster, Dr. Dog, The Arctic Monkeys, Sondre Lerche.
Food: Middle Eastern, any type of Asian cuisine, anything spicy!
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my friends, my family, the muppets, being silly, good beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I play a goof quite a bit, but I actually spend a considerable amount of time considering aspects of morality, spirituality, the human condition, science, the cosmos, and other intricate process's going on around us at all times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, the tricky part here is I'm willing to admit a lot of stuff... Ok, I like to sing when I'm home alone and cooking. For example, I have an opera rendition of "The Oscar Mayer Wiener Song."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, genuine, have a silly or quirky side, like having intellectual conversations, enjoy the outdoors, have an appreciation for good beer. What the heck, being a fellow tall person doesn't hurt.