Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adum784

30 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Realized I hadn't updated this for a LONG time. Guess its that time! Im big on family and friends, LOVE sports (mma, boxing, football and baseball)
Im a simple guy who likes to be around the people he cares for. Always up for new experiences and new faces.
I like to cook and bake (According to my friends and family my specialty is cheesecakes)
Im also a self admitted dork who likes to laugh at just about anything.

So I've been dating, in a relationship and back again since I last was using this account actively.

Im looking to meet new people, hopefully someone worth the time and effort to develop something that will last a while. But im not opposed to meeting new friends as well.

I am Tall, awesome, and a dork
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, trying to decide what the next step in life will be

Trying to see more of the Sacramento area, and trying to travel more as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A bit of everything i suppose. Being good company, laughing.

Having bbqs and laid back kick its
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im tall, and that Im friendly and usually in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list could go on forever!
Love fantasy books, suspense books. Anything recommended I will read.
Zombie movies all the way. Any post-apocalyptic movie. Horror in general.
The Walking Dead is my favorite show hands down. Also catching up on the Walking dead comics.
Im a bit of a nerd.

All types of music. Variety is the spice of life!

ALL FOOOOODDDD YUUUM

Im opened minded about all these things and willing to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Sports, Summer time, BBQs, my phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in life, and making them happen.
Also about when I will be starting a family, Im gettin OLD!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I finally have fridays off, Im usually out and about with my bro and roommate, or at home relaxing watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Que?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your full of awesomeness and not a crazy.
LOL but seriously. If your down to earth, funny, laugh alot and are interested in meeting new friends