Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aduro10

42 M Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a native NYer born and raised in Brooklyn. I am always honest and straight forward and sincere. Sometimes sarcastic, always love to laugh and love to make others laugh. I'm just as much a goof as when I need to be serious.
Family and friends are very important in my life. They should be to you as well.

Im totally independent with great careers, (Wall St. by day, and teach kids for fun part time at night) definitely looking for someone who believes in dating, spending time together & enjoying each others company. Ya know.. the old school way to get to know someone LOL....

Im looking for a guy who's masculine that is emotionally, mentally and financially stable. (Please have a job) Someone who would eventually be interested in a happy, committed, healthy monogamous relationship. I would love to be settled down again. Someone to share the good times and the rough patches. A real relationship. Im a true believer that "things fall into place" when 2 people are really interested and a mutual effort is made.

Someone who's not consumed with the bar/club scene. I do enjoy a beverage from time to time, but does not necessarily have to be in a bar. I enjoy intimate settings with friends and family more.
Not a huge fan of "BFFs with the ex's" I feel that everyone comes into your life for a reason, but an ex is an ex for a reason. I do however understand certain circumstances or if there is child from a prior relationship.

I enjoy, dinner out/at home, travel local and abroad, movies, shows, staying home and just hanging out, love the random road trip, backyard bbq's and the list goes on....

I don't believe that distance (within reason) should be an issue.
Life is too short not to try to enjoy yourself at all times.. :)

Sorry - Im not into the party scene. Circuit parties etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying all of it and embracing all the good times with my family, friends and my job.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My friends
Music
Warm Weather
Passport
Good food/drink
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. Could be grabbing something to eat with friends, just catching up on the DVR or anything in between.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre interested in meeting someone that is relationship and family oriented and very down to earth and ultimately looking for a relationship.