Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Kenosha, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 12, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I still believe true love exists and I hope to be lucky enough to find it one day! I’m down-to-earth, open-minded and like to have fun. I like to go out, but I’m not a club person. I really like trying new restaurants and places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my time is spent between work and my 2 daughters
(10 and 12) that I have part of the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a sponge and can not stop learning about things. Very determined and persistent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and typically have a smile on my face. I am of polish and German descent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a lot of audio books while driving or working out but seldom read many books. I do like music but rather listen to a new book than the same 10 songs on repeat.

My passion is TV and movies.

Favorite movies
Grandma's Boy, Super troupers, The Shawshank Redemption, The Fifth Element, Twister

Current favorite tv shows
Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Tosh.0, The Walking Dead, Grimm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Friends, New experiences, Technology, Internet ,and Audio Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself any my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or staying in and relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know something all you have to do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, genuine, fun-loving, successful and kind, healthy and who shares some of the same interests that I do - but I'd enjoy getting involved in your interests also. A great sense of humor is a must - if you can't laugh at yourself, then please move on! I'm looking for someone close to my age, plus or minus a few years. Someone who is emotionally healthy and whole is important - I'm in a good stage in my life and want my partner to also be emotionally healthy. Being supportive and affectionate/loving is also key - I will be supportive and affectionate/loving towards you and I expect the same in return.