Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Advent89

24 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, My name's Mario. A laid back guy born and raised in Texas. It's kinda hard to describe yourself in an online profile, but I'll do my best. Friends have described me as being a cool dork, funny and weird. I Like to laugh and make others laugh as well, which I'm pretty good at. I don't party as I much as I used to anymore, but still like going out and having fun or relaxing at home. I'm also a car owner and home owner.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm going to school to study computer science and software engineer while working full time. I'm working on 3 big goals for the first half of the year. Getting back in great shape, joining a boxing club, and the last one is a secret ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my jaw. I've gotten many complements about it and some even said they would kill to have one like mine hahaha. Sadly this is all coming from guys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Zombie Fallout, Timothy, Patient Zero, The Dragon Factory, It, Raising Stony Mayhall, Day by Day Armageddon.

Movies: I like all kinds of movies. Some I do like are Terminator, Donnie Darko, Evil Dead, A Clockwork Orange, Step Brothers, Ichi the Killer, Ground Hog Day, Pixar and Disney movies.

Shows: Venture Bros., the Simpsons, home movies, South Park, King of the Hill, Futuramma, Archer, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Married With Children, Fresh Prince of Bel-air. I also like anime like Golden boy, Great Teacher Onizuka, Clannad.

Music: Some Artist I like are Queen, Janne Da Arc, L'arc-en-Ciel, Brendon Small, phoenix, daft punk. I also enjoy audio shows/podcasts like We're Alive, The Moth podcast, Game Scoop, Podcast Beyond, and The Comedy Button.

Food: Don't have a favorite food. I just try not to eat too much junk food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to over think about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out, maxing, relaxing all cool And all shooting some b-ball outside of the school When a couple of guys, they were up to no good .......................
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I broke my arm once by jumping on the bed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you've seen and read.