Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adventur_Time

25 F Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Berkeley last fall to take a full time job as a Microbiologist! Even though I've been here a couple of months, I still feel kind of new to the scene and am looking to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Humility?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm blonde? Yeah, probably that I'm blonde.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I used to, but some of my favorite authors are: Oliver Sacks, Richard Brautigan, Sartre, and Bukowski

Shows: Parks and Rec, Bobs Burgers, Kids in the Hall, Comedy Bang! Bang!, the Inbetweeners, the Ricky Gervais show (and the podcasts it's based on), Black Mirror, Mad Men, New Girl, Breaking Bad, some reality stuff... I watch less TV than I used to, but I still watch a lot of TV. I can be pretty nerdy about it actually.

Movies: Oh so many movies; I have a pretty eclectic taste.

Music: I love going to live venues [like 5-10 dollar entrance fee kinda shows] and discovering small-time bands that have a good beat and are fun to dance to.
On my ipod/at home - I am into rock and alternative type of music for the most part: Kinks, Bowie, the Hidden Cameras, Beach House, the Velvet Underground, Ages and Ages, Cat Stevens, Krautrock, Tinariwen, Erkin Koray... and the occasional Billy Bragg can really reach my heart :)
I've recently fallen in love with NPR's World cafe because I've learned of so many cool bands from David Dye

Food: South East Asian and Japanese! And beer... and liquor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Podcasts and NPR [So sad when I learned they don't allow us to listen to anything on headphones in my lab!]
Coffee
Walks [//hours long exploration of an area]
Food
Water
Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding ways to meet new people, discovering cool stuff to do around the area.

What the hell I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays ain't so typical these days

Nonetheless, it probably involves a little bit of inebriation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not enjoy long phone conversations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the East Bay and see yourself as a person that wants to go out and try out fun stuff on occasion.

You can say something more than just "hi"