Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adventure45

29 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well isn't life a trip? I never would of thought I would be where I am today 10 years ago. But isn't the unknown what makes life exciting? To explore new passions, and see new adventures? I have a passion for the outdoors. I love being out in the wild, and letting my instincts take over. Hiking through the forest, gazing upon alpine lakes. Fishing rolling rivers. Rock climbing up a cliff. And taking in everything nature has to offer. Then coming back to the city, kicking with my friends over some beers, and causing trouble. =P

I'm Aaron, from the States, in Melbourne on a holiday work visa. I'll be there for 8-12months. Little bit of work, followed with rock climbing, hiking, surfing, exploring, and naughty adventures!

How about yourself?
What I’m doing with my life
Moving to Australia for ~a year to rock climb, surf, backpack, and naughty adventures!

“To love is to risk not being loved in return. To hope is to risk pain. To try is to risk failure, but risk must be taken because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing.”
~Anonymous
I’m really good at
hmmmm ... Rock climbing, Camping, Fishing, chillin at a pub, just living it up!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have dimples when I smile, but that's just a guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name in all categories. But too name a few ...

Books: "Girl with the Dragon Tatoo" trilogy, "Into Thin Air" "Where Men Win Glory" "Unbroken" "On the Road"

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Tommy Boy, Pan's Labyrinth, Spartacus (tv series), Hang Over, Bourne Trilogy ...

Music: Led Zeppelin, CCR, Montgomery Gentry, Sweat Shop Union, Living Legends, Rise Against ... I like to mix it up, so whatever I'm in the mood for.

Food: Love Sushi, BBQing Steaks, Mexican, Thai ... i just love food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Fishing Pole, Rock Climbing, Music, Whiskey, Family, and Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What direction I'm taking in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a pub. Out at a concert. Camping/hiking the mountains. Doing what I love to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Give me some whiskey and I just might tell you =P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Someone who seeks adventure. And doesn't let the norm hold them back!

If you come across my profile, don't be shy. Hit me up, I dare you! =P