Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adventure808

40 London, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent, romantic, professional, sometimes sensible / sometimes scatty, great listener, generally happy-go-lucky, I seem to have a knack of landing on my feet 😜
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a scientist, I work in tissue diagnostics. I spend my days problem solving, responding to queries from clients and working with groups within the company, such as project management team, scientific affairs etc. I set up testing, put processes in place, teach and train folk. Much collaboration.

Aside from the day job, I enjoy various exercise and personal development activities which I periodically dip in and out of.

I love talking to people, random people I meet, about random things. Sometimes connecting with someone, even just for moment, I think is amazing....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic, cooking, listening, dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In non-dating situations: warmth, openness, friendly, approachable manner....though bizarrely, in dating situations: sometimes initially standoff-ish, cool, cocky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: A thousand splendid suns
Movie: parenthood
Show: Feerie
Music: a little bit of everything - eclectic tastes as they say!
Food: I like most cuisines. I'm into juicing in the mornings, I enjoy eating healthy, though must admit I enjoy the naughty foods too, I do extremes very well 😜. Luckily I like to exercise too...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, Music, kitchen, ocean, sunshine, some of the folk in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things really. Also, songs get stuck in my head, I find myself humming/ singing, sometimes even dancing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late/ watching trash tele/ out dancing.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait and see!...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up for an adventure, open to the possibility of simply a good old chin wag, or if the stars are aligned : something amazing....anything.. No... EVERYTHING is possible……😘