Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adventurelover54

24 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outdoors and the wilderness are my second home. I've spent almost three months in New Zealand backpacking, canoeing, and mountaineering through NOLS (The National Outdoor Leadership School). I've spent a week camping near Moab, Utah along the Colardo River, and I've lived and worked in Yellowstone National Park for the last two summers. If it involves a journey into nature than I will be more than happy to join in.

I practice Yoga pretty regularly to help me wade through the chaotic storm of living in a city as busy as Chicago. I'm also big into climbing those rocks. A.k.a. I spend my free time climbing walls with only a rope holding onto my harness for safety. Beyond that I frequent concerts pretty regularly, and I'm also a pretty big reader. Besides having a regular work and class schedule, everything else is always changing. I try to get out on weekends, but everyone needs a night in to just relax and unwind every so often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up school with a bachelors in International Studies. I really would like to travel after school, possibly thinking about doing the Peace Corps but I haven't decided on anything yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcastic and witty banter, making chill playlists, getting lost in the flow of life, going on adventures, being in the wilderness, being compassionate, finding and using the perfect reaction Gifs,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and then my eyes as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, Hunter S. Thompson, Douglas Adams, and Kurt Vonnegut, Dune, Ishmael, A Brief History of Time, Cormac McCarthy.

Movies - Airplane, Blues Brothers, The Usual Suspects, Little Miss Sunshine, Coen Brothers, Bill Murray, Office Space, Children of Men, The Naked Gun, Galaxy Quest, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Pulp Fiction, Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind, The Truman Show.

Shows - Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Community, and 30 Rock, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Portlandia, IT Crowd.

Music - Just a little bit of everything. But here are a few examples; Local Natives, CHVRCHES, Beirut, Tame Impala, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Sigur Ros, Explosions in the Sky, Sea Wolf, Neko Case, The Beatles, Yeasayer, Spoon, Youth Lagoon, Washed Out, Fleet Foxes, Neil Young, Simon and Garfunkel (and Paul Simon solo), Arcade Fire, The Tallest Man on Earth, Vampire Weekend, LCD Soundsystem, Alabama Shakes, Father John Misty, Parliament Funkadelic, Dirty Projectors, Beatles, The Kinks, The Morning Benders, Lord Huron, Sigur Ros, Explosions in the Sky, Stevie Wonder, My Morning Jacket, Angus and Julia Stone, Elvis Costello, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Grimes, Cloud Nothings.

Food - All and everything. I also am a big fan of craft beer and any kind of whiskey, especially bourbon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Juicy, jolly, jammy musics
- Bikes
- Wit and humor
- Adventures
- Wilderness and mountains (Why do I live so far from them?)
- Climbing gear and rocks to climb on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Whether I would be able to survive in the wilderness by myself. Why I decided to go to school in a city so far from the mountains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out, I try to go out at least one night each weekend, and stay in and relax the other. Still, you gotta mix it up every once in a while right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle, it will be my downfall one day. Also I have a hard time relating to people who haven't watched Arrested Development. I know, it's a problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You read something and thought to yourself, "Oh yeah, me too!"
- You're an adventurous soul who loves to get lost
- You never take anything to seriously, and are pretty sarcastic most of the time
- You want a concert buddy
- You want a climbing buddy, or have never tried or gotten into it and wanna try it out!

Whatever it is, just say hi! :)