Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdventurerinWA

56 F Issaquah, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After years of working on my career and raising my beautiful children, I now have the time, wisdom and desire to build a marvelous relationship.

I am financially secure, joyful, focused, free-spirited, and very easy to get along with. I am feminine but love the outdoors. I'm in great shape and ready for travel and adventure. This world is a fascinating place and I'd like to find a special partner with whom I can explore it.

Are you a kind, compassionate, well-read man who is also ready for a mutually nurturing relationship? Together let's experience all of the sensuality and fun we can.

I am a successful author and teacher by profession. I've also been a Public Television Producer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life to its fullest, fabulous: friends, adult children, grandbaby, career. I am very fit and active and excited about all the adventures ahead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving and giving to people. I am very generous without being self-effacing or dependent. I see the best in most things (without being naive) and live a life of joy, curosity and discovery. I am free spirited yet loyal and thoughtful. I'm also really good at thinking. I believe I have a highly-tuned artistic and intellectual sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my warmth and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now, I'm finishing Ghost Wars by Steve Coll, just finished Redesigning 50 by Oz Garcia. There is a long list behind that. I am a voracious reader. Love symphony, concerts, rock and roll. I'm a great cook and love to entertain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
my friends
staying active and fit
eating right
reading, thinking, writing, discussing
making love (in a nuturing relationship)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately: finding a partner
Always: the meaning of the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing fun things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a very bright, very kind man.