Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdventurousEngy

29 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me: Intelligent, tall, thoughtful, funny, adventurous, fit, honest, deliberate, ambitious, sarcastic, really really really ridiculously good looking.

You: Intelligent, interesting, beautiful, ambitious, sweet, fun, optimistic, fit, funny, adventurous.

I love this city and everything there is to do here. I don't love the fact that so many of my friends are coupled off and activities with my single friends mostly including drinking, eating, and drinking. I want someone to go take a cooking class with, or go see the Houston Symphony. At this point in my life I would also be happy to find that special someone, but I can settle for making some new friends and having fun meeting new people!

More about me:

Likes: Bizarre foods (the show and actual food), people watching, fast and obnoxiously loud cars, cider, seeing different cultures, skiing, volleyball, funny cat pictures, long walks on the beach, and of course talking about my feelings.

Dislikes: Humidity, slow drivers in the fast lane, mayonnaise, mornings, people who say diet drinks taste like regular, and beer. Yea, I don't like beer, get over it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a petroleum engineer for one of the majors so I spend most of my time clubbing baby seals, spilling oil, and raising your gas prices. I'm also attempting to learn Mandarin in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. I'll think of something good to write here later.
The first things people usually notice about me
My huge biceps... Ok, maybe that's only in my imagination... Why don't you tell me? I would love to hear!

Ok so I actually got some replies to this! Here are some of them:

My smile
I look friendly
And the most interesting one: I look like an Asian Ray Romano!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: True Blood, Dexter, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny, The Office, and Walking Dead.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Old School, X-Men First Class, I mostly like comedies but I can't think of their names right now!

Books: The Most Important Thing, Priceless

Food: I love so many different kinds of food I can't even list them all... so I'll just name some of my favorite restaurants around town: O'Yeah Cafe, BRC, Liberty Kitchen, Oceanaire, Reef, Nabi, Nippon, Burger Guys, Red Lion, Boheme, Cyclone Anaya's (Delicious Margaritas!)
The six things I could never do without
A diverse selection of delicious food. (Which Houston has plenty of!)
Cider.
The Internets.

That's all I can think of for right now... you can just fill in the blanks with generic material (food, water, shelter, air) until I do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner, a bar, a movie, or any combination of the above with friends. Or if it has been a long week sometimes I will just stay at home and watch netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I like girly drinks... shhh!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are smart, cute, interesting, and like what you see!