Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


71 Fullerton, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 64–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:22pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
September 2015

I'm an easy-going, fun, outgoing, and compassionate woman who has a positive attitude about life. I have been divorced for many years so there is no "baggage" from a previous relationship. I'm a little overweight right now (I love almost any kind of food) but I am exercising more and eating more healthy foods so I am losing weight (25 lbs. in the last year).

I was raised on an 80-acre farm in Idaho milking cows, picking potatoes, harvesting crops (the typical farm girl chores). I really enjoyed being raised on a farm even if it was hard work (especially for my brothers). I moved here to sunny Southern California in 1967. I have 3 married daughters and 8 grandchildren and we are a close-knit family. We all get along well and have a great time together on holidays and birthdays.

I have traveled quite extensively in the past but I am kind of slowing down a bit. Still would love to do more if opportunity arises.

I have been retired for almost 10 years after working as an administrative assistant for many years so I have time to devote to a relationship.

I am mainly looking for a good friend first and then see if we are compatible and have mutual attraction. Hopefully, it will develop into a long-term relationship.

I live near Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm (which is about 20 miles south of Los Angeles) and would prefer someone who lives a reasonable distance to meet soon, date, and see what develops.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for new ways to enjoy life to the fullest, which includes going to new places and doing a lot of different things: swimming, tennis, traveling (local and abroad), movies, etc., volunteering my time to worthy causes, and seeking a compatible friend and significant other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making and keeping good friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile, my blue eyes, and my friendly attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read very many books (an occasional novel) but I mostly read the TIME magazine, read the news on the Internet (I like keeping abreast of what is happening locally and in the world), Reader's Digest. I like all types of movies (except action/fantasy and horror), most music (except rap, heavy metal, and hip-hop which is just loud noise), and most kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The obvious of Water, Food, Air, Sleep
Even though some are not Things:
God, Love, Family, Friends, Good Health, Happiness, Variety
(OK, that's more than six)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can help make this world a better place for those less fortunate and finding my significant other and best friend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
(It varies from week to week.) Sometimes, I'm home watching TV or reading, other times I'm going somewhere with friends (the social committee usually has something planned on Friday nights).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll never know until we are in a committed relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile interests you and we seem to be compatible.