Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adwilif

25 M Delta, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Shawn A Bedient, I am 25 years old. I would not classify myself as any form of normal. I stand at a good height of 6 feet 3 inches tall. I have worked as a security guard, a contracted laborer and a professional mover due to my height.
My hobbies include: Reading, writing, league of legends solo queue, and any other video games.

I am now back in Lake Elsinore, California after living in Utah for 5 years, I graduated high school from Lake Elsinore High school class of 2007.

I love to cook for others and took some classes in culinary school because of my love of cooking. I enjoy a nice home cooked meal more then going out to eat somewhere.

I currently work at Legacy Asset Management as an IT Tech full time and write professional poetry full time. I can easily be found on Deviant Art under the handle of angelofmalice or even on the C.D's of the band who purchased my works.

I do not bother with drama or any of that since people always seem to have a problem one way or another.
I also do not take part in the vain oh she looks pretty shes ugly etc etc, I'm blind in one eye and only get to enjoy half as much beauty as anyone else but I seem to be able to see all that is truly beautiful in this world that those with full eye sight cannot see. There is beauty in all things and all it takes is closing your eyes and looking for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing, working. Looking for that special part of myself.
I’m really good at
Cooking. reading, video games, writing. I love to debate articles or hold discussions with people that can actually form sentences without using a vulgar word every other sentence. I use vulgarity myself but I still have the ability to speak coherently and respectfully.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably at this time my manner of dress,. I dress and look how I feel too. Almost like a test to other people. If your willing to write me off based on my clothing and manner of dress, then more then likely we will not get along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be: Game of thrones series, anything by Robert Jordan or David Eddings.
Any movie with Will Smith.
All types of food.
I enjoy listening to Alice Cooper, Nightwish, Crazytown, Lacuna Coil, Disturbed, Eminem, Adema, Marilyn Manson, Cradle Of Filth, Eyes Set To Kill I can keep going for hours.
My favorite anime is one that tends to usually have a romance sub plot while telling a good story. I am not overly fond of mainstream anime nor am I a hipster of any sort. I watch what I like or people recommend until it bores me or I read/watch it all.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Books, A significant other, Entertainment, Trust and Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Song lyrics, Music, books. Whatever flutters on through.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have any questions comments or interests that match mine, you are looking for the respect and devotion you are entitled too and you are tired of just being someones "girl"
I'm only looking for my better half that fits this jagged jigsaw of my life, are you the other piece?