Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adxie

29 Paris, France Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I´m a big dreamer, adventurous but yet calm, in love with music, friendly but a little quiet sometimes, I like to travel and to discover new things, don´t really care about social status or professional achievements. I think I´m just a normal person (with a little hint of awckardness perhaps ;)

I studied Musical Education and a couple of years of Classical Singing and I used to play in rock bands when I was younger but I left that aside a couple of years ago.

What I´m trying to find here for the moment is basically people to hang out with, have conversations and visit the city. I don´t have a strict goal of finding a specific type of relationship, anything within the range of a friendship to a physical relationship could be acceptable with the right people. That doesn´t mean I wouldn´t like to find a meaningful romantic relationship of course but well, if you don´t search for it you won´t find it and in the meantime there is no need to be lonely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live in my own way and by my own standars, life is to be enjoyed!
I try not to make much plannig because life always makes the most unexpected turns
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good listener, being a friend :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don´t know! you´ll tell me when you meet me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The unbearable lightness of being, The power of now, Anne Rice novels, French poets (Baudelaire, Verlaine...), Paulo Coelho, Herman Hesse...

Classical music (my favourites are Debussy, Schumann, Schubert, Chopin, Liszt, Bach...), folk, rock, trip hop. Some of my favourite bands/artists: Muse, The cranberries, Beirut, Mumford and sons, Glenn Hansard, Portishead, Radiohead, Sean Rowe... I mostly enjoy to listen to music that has unusual musical instruments, choirs, interesting lyrics, influence of traditional music, and so on.

Game of thrones, The walking dead, Fringe, True blood, Big bang theory...

I like all sorts of food but I have to admit that for me spicy mexican food is the best (ok, maybe is just because I´m mexican haha)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom
Music
My guitar
Coffee!
My family
Spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, the present and the future.
My interaction with other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really tired and wanting to have some rest, but yet I sometimes end up going out :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned to cycle o.O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You´re possitive and openminded
You don´t take yourself too seriously
You like to sing out loud stupid songs when you´re drunk!
You play any musical instrument
If you have something else to say than "Hey, how are you?"...
...