Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aearon

29 Bennett, CO Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type that would much rather start as friends and have a good foundation before anything else.

I'd really enjoy to finding someone to play tennis with, jog, bike, swim, etc.
Hmmm... While I'm not all that complicated, I always find these to be tricky. But, doesn't everyone?
I try to make the most out of life. I can usually find enjoyment in most activities, even more so with good company. I like to be active and enjoy the nice weather. I've spent the majority of my life in Colorado and recently moved back to the state after being away for awhile.

Playing sports are always fun. Tennis is my favorite. I like watching football, tennis, hockey, and college basketball among others. (Watching baseball and pro basketball don't interest me too much.)

I like to cuddle on the couch and watch movies, tv, or anime as well.

I would have to label myself as a geek/nerd, but I do believe that I'm a nice hybrid of normal and strange.
I'm an avid gamer (console and PC) and watcher of TV/movies/anime.
I sure don't have a problem staying inside, but I do love to be active. I have some geeky hobbies, but would choose a tennis match or long stroll with another person any day of the week.

I can enjoy just about anything with the right company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a Mechanical Designer in Muskegon. I exercise when I can and pursue my own design projects as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at most things involving computers. I'm also quite good at my job (which is mainly done on the computer). I'm pretty good at a lot of games and various sports as well. Tennis is definitely my favorite sport to play, followed closely by football.
Lately I've been getting into mobile modding and app creation. I've been making steady progress and it's a lot of fun. ^_^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I guess, tell me what you notice first and I'll put it here! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, I'm not much of a reader so I don't really have any favorite books other than the LotR series.

My favorite movie would be Dark City. Other than that, I enjoy most genres other than horror movies. I just don't see the point in them since they aren't scary to me.
Recently saw Guardians of the Galaxy in the theater. That is an awesome movie. ^_^

I'll add in a spot for video games here as well. Might as well, right?
I started gaming when I was quite young with the original Famicom/NES. I'll list some of my favorite series in no particular order:
Final Fantasy (Particularly VII/VII:CC/X/IV/I/XI/XIV/Dissidia)
Zelda (Especially TLoZ/OoT/MM/TP/ALttP)
Mario (How can ya not love Mario? I haven't played the newest yet. Favorites here include, but aren't limited to... 1/3/World/64/RPG)
Golden Sun
Fire Emblem
Quake
Unreal Tournament
Battlefield
League of Legends
Ogre Battle
And the list goes on....
Lately I've been playing a bit of ArcheAge online. I recently picked up some 3DS games and have been playing some Star Citizen as well.
I used to be big into the TCG/CCG scene, but haven't played in awhile.
I also enjoy games like Catan, though my experience with them has been limited.

My favorite semi-current TV shows would be (in no particular order): The Big Bang Theory, Grimm, The 100, Falling Skies, Castle, Forever, Star Wars Rebels, Being Human (US version), Vikings, The Mentalist, and Top Gear(UK).

And of course ya can't forget the anime. I have a ton of favorites and according to http://www.anime-planet.com/users/Aearon/anime (needs to be updated) it appears that I've spent a couple months straight watching anime. Though... It's probably more than that as I'm sure I've missed some or forgotten to update all of them. Trigun and Rurouni Kenshin will always be my top two. Others vary on position. Lately I've been watching Fairy Tail from the beginning. It's a pretty great series so far. I'm up to the latest dubbed episode. I prefer that one dubbed, honestly.
I've also been catching up on Naruto Shippuuden. I have another 20 or so episodes to go.

I like a ton of different bands, most of which are Alternative/Rock. Roe is probably my favorite. Tickle Me Pink, Mees, The Heydey, The Fray, 3Oh!3, Three Days Grace, Snow Patrol, Porcelain and the Tramps, Deadmau5, Green Day, Silversun Pickups, Rise Against, Saving Abel, Panic at the Disco, Ben Folds Five, Brad Paisley and so many more are great. Hurray for variety!

For food... I really enjoy Pennsylvania Dutch foods, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Thai... I definitely don't have any problem with someone being a vegetarian or vegan. I enjoy eating meat though, so hopefully you don't mind. =) Recently I've been trying to get into better shape, so a lot of the high carb / high calorie foods I loved to eat have been put on the shelf. It's been a lot of high protein, high fiber, low calorie/carb foods and so many baby carrots....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh, ya know... The usual. There aren't really very many things that I couldn't absolutely do without that aren't required to live.
There are however some that I very much enjoy... They are, in no particular order:
Human contact in general
Technology (smart phone, computer, gaming devices)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and the future.
What makes a good first or second message. I always reply to messages, but rarely get a first or second reply.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really varies pretty widely. I'll be relaxing at home after a long week, exercising, riding or tinkering on the motorcycle, building something, and the list goes on. But, I honestly don't get out as much as I would like to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... I'm definitely a hopeless romantic... While I can be a cynic sometimes, I really prefer to believe in the good in people and that tends to end badly for me. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me? :P