Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aelricthemad_

24 M Pacifica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always thought of life as a giant feast table, resplendent with a variety of food. You could spend a lifetime sampling every dish, and not get to more than the tiniest fraction. You could spend another lifetime eating a single dish, and still not perceive every nuance of the flavor. I'm the one in the corner stuffing my face with everything in reach. The fact that I'll never get to have it all is no excuse not to try.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at evolving from low-level corporate drone to mid-level corporate drone at a computer consulting company. It's actually quite a bit more fun than it sounds.
I was a Boy Scout in a past life, and still love to go camping. One of my favorite spots is Henry Coe State Park, which is close enough that it can be a day trip, but with plenty of hiking trails and a beautiful night view. I also try to make it to the range at least once a month.
When I'm indoors, I like to play games. I've played everything from video games to board games. Good board games, things like Settlers of Catan and Call of Cthulu. Currently, I'm building and painting miniatures for Warmachine and trying to find a good local card shop.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind to. I love learning new things and improving the breadth and depth of my skills. Although I never seem to get any better at drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
[Blatantly obvious physical characteristic], and my [eyes/smile]. The deadpan sarcasm is a close second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to manage a small bookstore, so I have entirely too many 'favorite' books. Signed favorites include Graveyard Boy, The Kingkiller Chronicles, and Ender's Game (although I like Speaker better). Others include Altered Carbon, Freakonomics, Kushiel's Dart, Predictably Irrational, Dune, and The 48 Laws of Power. There's also a special spot for the Animorphs.

Movies: Princess Mononoke, Casablanca, Star Wars, In Bruge, and terrible Sy-Fy horror movies

Shows: Archer, The League, Blackadder, Cowboy Bebop

Music: Depends on my mood, but most played includes: Disturbed, Nightwish, Slipknot, Rolling Stones, Killswitch Engage, Infected Mushroom, and George Thorogood.

Food: I'm not picky. I like going out and trying new things, but am perfectly happy at home with a steak and a beer.
The six things I could never do without
Brain activity. I am adaptable, and everything else I could eventually learn to do without. If this question said things I prefer to have, then the list would include internet access, my cat, a form of transportation and good company. And at least one usable limb. Limbs are nice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the optimal line of play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games with friends, laughing and having a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating