Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aeoromire

29 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say? I'm a blonde with blue eyes, but just because I'm blonde doesn't mean I'm dumb...

I am minty fresh, unique, and pretty darn cute
What I’m doing with my life
Well, currently, I'm attending high school where I'm a Junior. Rah. After I graduate, then I'm definately going on to college, where I want to graduate with a degree to teach French and Russian. I'm in a long-term relationship, and he plans on proposing when he finishes college. I plan on having a job at my high school as a French teacher, and after I'm married, I'll teach for a few years, and as soon as I find out that I'm pregnant, I'm quitting my job. I want two children. And a newt, but that's another story.
I’m really good at
I adore my piano, and I'm not too bad when it comes to playing. I love singing, as well, especially when it's in a musical. Speaking of which, I'm really into acting as well. I like the Internet, and I'm also pretty talented when it comes to learning languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing? Definately my hair. It's naturally blonde, and we're talking golden blonde. The next thing is probably my personality. Fresh, y'know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books? Anything by Philippa Gregory. Movies? Okay, I confess! I'm obsessed with LOTR, and I also like PotC, and stuff like that. I went to see Hitch, and loved it. So I guess I like romantic comedies as well. Favourite music? Anything they play on the station that plays a mix of 80s, 90s, and music of today. Though I also have a fondness for Celtic music... And favourite foods, huh? Meat. Definately meat. Can't live without it. And taters. Don't give me no namby-pamby salads.
The six things I could never do without
1. My boyfriend 2. My cat 3. The Internet/my computer 4. My Livejournal 5. Food and water 6. My immediate family and friends. (Was that more than six...?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My boyfriend, duh... And music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home or at the movies, baby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things...? Er, there's not really much private stuff about me... I guess I could say that every time my man comes over to my house, we have a bit of fun on the old couch... *Giggle*
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Um, you like LOTR and Tudor history...? XD But not if you want a date, because I'm happily taken.