Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AerobicGirl48

31 Jacksonville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This part is always so hard, at least for me. I have 2 brothers who are my best friends. I'm pretty close with my family and can't imagine my life without them. I have been called gullible more than once. I love to exercise and if I go more than day without it, I feel like a slug. I would like someone whose energy level matches my own. I tend to daydream, because sometimes I would like to escape reality. Music is a huge part of my life and love going to concerts! I wish, I could go to a concert every month! This might sound weird, but I hardly ever feel like an adult. Even though I have always struggled with math, I have a knack for remembering birthdays and anniversaries. I'm my toughest critic and don't always believe when someone pays me a compliment. I'm a huge Patriots and Panthers fan. I went to one Patriots game and would love to see alot more! What is with everyone writing you once? If you're not interested don't waste my time. I'm very moody and sarcastic. I try to find something to smile and laugh about everyday. I never thought, I could relate to kids. That is until I became an aunt to 2 wonderful nieces and they are my world! You almost get to see the world through a different viewpoint. And they're making me think, if I'll make a good mom! I love to travel and try to go on a big trip at least once a year. One of my favorite trips is visiting my family in MA and sometimes during the trip going to Foxboro. It has been a dream of mine to visit Ireland, maybe oneday. I can stick my tongue to the tip of my nose. I like staying home sometimes, but I also like going out and trying new things. I really want to try paintball. I think that would be a blast! My parents have been trying to get me to go on a cruise for a bit, but the ocean terrifies me. Well so does clowns, snakes and cockroaches. I think that is all. I have to leave some blank chapters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm looking for another job, going back to school in Sept., going to the gym, and taking dance classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music Trivia, making others laugh, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, height, and smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pepsi, exercise, music, my iPhone, lipgloss, gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what's the purpose of life or my purpose in life. Having kids and if I'll make a good mom!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right! You have to keep some mystery at least for a bit!