Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aeroroses

24 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer to keep my circle of friends to just those who I can only trust but if you're an exceptional woman and you view us as being compatible, then I would love to make an exception for you.

Now, about me: I am currently working on my Masters in Accounting and working as an accounting intern in Ft.Lauderdale. Besides school and work, my passions include playing the guitar and making music, sports (soccer, baseball, and football), and working out. Obviously with school and work I haven't had much time to travel the past several months but I find spots here and there to get away and tune out. The reason I'm on here is that school and work have consumed so much of my time that I haven't had the chance to go out and meet new people other than being with old friends. But those social circles get old in a hurry and I''m here to expand my horizon and find someone new that can entice me and teach me something new.

As for you: I'd be delighted to meet you for coffee or drinks for a night out on the town. If you're stuck in a routine, then I would gladly be able to change that because life is too short to be living a mundane lifestyle. I'm looking to choose a woman not just for her looks but also for her personality and intelligence. If you can catch my attention, then I'd like to get to know you better ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending Nova Southeastern University to get my Masters in Accounting and I'm working as an accounting intern in Ft.Lauderdale.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finance/Accounting
Playing the Guitar
Writing songs
Soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Oasis, The Band, Soda Stereo, GNR, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parents
Dog
Guitar
Ipod
Cell Phone
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I find you interesting, then I'll message you first