Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aersmth1

39 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Im Gene an im looking to find that special someone in my life. Im a guy with a big heart that is filled with Love to give. Im a fun easy going laid back person to get along with. Sometimes I think Im too easy going thats why im always getting trampled on. I feel like my heart has been stabbed many times. An if your one of those woman that like the bad boys an want to be treated like sh*t an love drama dont read anymore! I hate liars an Boleshitters. Communication is the key to a successful Relationship!!!I also believe you should treat each other like a King and Queen!

As far as my Career goes im an Electrical Technician. I really enjoy my Job! I also work Part Time for PNC Park an Consol Energy as an Usher. Im a Die-Hard Sports Fan. GO STEELERS AN PENS! Classic Rock and Country are my two Favorite types of Music but will listen to pretty much anything but Rap.I enjoy going to Concerts! Going out to eat is also something i enjoy doing (since i cant Cook for Crap) lol So...If your a great Cook that would be Great!! Relaxing an Cuddling up on the couch watching a movie is always awesome too. Well I hope to hear from Ya ! Thanks for Taking the time to read my Profile. Sorry I sometimes take bad Pictures....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life to the fullest an have fun! Life is too short to waste.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being anally neat an organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality an great attitude. My Eyes also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much of a reader - As far as movies I absolutely love the 80s so any movies from that era - shows - American Idol an X-factor.- Music - 70s Classic Rock an anything from the 80s - I love food im not that picky an love eating out !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Cell Phone
Music
Sports
Food
SEX
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Career an my future with that certain someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out having a drink or at a friends house ....it depends if i have to work ot in the morn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a very sensitive person. If somebody says something to me the wrong way I get upset. I wont show my feelings in Person thou.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a guy thats gonna treat you awesome!! (oh wait a minute ....most women today love the bad boys an want to be treated like shit an love action an drama.)