Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AesopIV

23 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess this is my elevator pitch for the dating world.
So: engineering student who's more funny than sexy, and a little too self-aware to take himself very seriously. I like to meet new people and get to know them, and with friends I can talk for hours. I'm the kind of guy that always has a song in my head, and it's probably just waiting for a chance to get into yours.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an engineering student, which takes up a lot of my time. When I'm not doing schoolwork I'm probably reading, or on the internet, or doing something with my friends.
I’m really good at
Memorizing random, often useless trivia. Giving advice that turns out to be better than I expected. Fixing things, and building new things. I guess I try to be good at solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I joke around a lot, and people tend to either love me or hate me for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, and my tastes tend to wander; but I enjoy anything by Ian Banks, Brian Greene, Glen Cook, Kurt Vonnegut, or Alistair Reynolds
I usually just watch movies for entertainment value. I know cinema can be art, but as often as not I'd rather just watch something by the Cohen Brothers or Guy Ritchie.
I have a pretty varied taste in music, mostly centered around indie and alt rock. Modest Mouse, Metric, Aesop Rock, Muse, Ben Folds, Cake, and Tally Hall are some notable favorites. Of course, there's always the classics, I'd never object to Fleetwood Mac or Meatloaf.
I'll try most food once, the only things I'm not too fond of are blue cheese and some kinds of seafood. I like to think I'm not a half bad cook either.
The six things I could never do without
A book, my car, the internet, my phone, music, and a (good) beer, not in any particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever problem I'm currently working on, either for school or personally. I also just spend a lot of time thinking about the same miscellaneous junk everyone else does. Feel free to ask though, it might be something interesting!
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get some work done, or out getting a drink with friends. Other times I'm brewing, or just watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You think we'd get along well.
-You're bored and looking for someone to chat with.
-If you just like to talk and could use an ear.