Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aesteg

27 F Reston, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm free spirited and very active. I love playing basketball, CrossFit, working out and signing up for races and mud runs. Other interests include traveling, cooking and being spontaneous. I'm kinda a goofball, so being able to joke around is huge. Friends and family are definitely a top priority in my life. More importantly if you think you can beat me in a 1 on 1 game of basketball then game on. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as a IT contractor and stay active as much as possible. I'm currently training for my second Tough Mudder and first half marathon, both this April!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
basketball, lifting, running and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Hunger Games and 50 Shades
Movies- Boondock Saints, Due Date, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Love & Basketball
Shows- Girls, Shameless, Modern Family, The Office
Music- Lil Wayne, Drake, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Rebelution, Soja, Rihanna, David Guetta are just a few favorites but I like all music. Hip hop, techno, dub step, reggae, alternative, pop, country, you name it!
Food- Baby carrots w/ hummus, egg white omelets, grilled chicken, avocados, protein shakes, BACON, a good burger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, working out, iPhone, sunglasses, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm pretty spontaneous and live in the moment...sometimes I'll just stay in and watch a movie or sometimes I'll go out to bars in Arlington or DC. Recently I've been into hole in the wall bars and outdoor beer gardens, especially Westover.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Disney movies, the classics. And Frozen, really enjoyed Frozen.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can keep up :) Oh and if you're tall, definitely message me.