Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AeverieReverie

23 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I'm not sentimental, I'm as romantic as you are. The idea, you know, is that the sentimental person thinks things will last. The romantic person has a desperate confidence that they won't"
-F.Scott Fitzgerald

Made my way East from the beautiful West.

I feel infinite.
What I’m doing with my life
I've always wanted to be an actor...so naturally, I'm waiting tables. Also cosmetology school. I want to be able to make a living when I go back to school for my degree.
I’m really good at
making a sammich (because as a woman, I have a genetic advantage) putting on eyeliner in a moving vehicle (also the XX chromosomes at work) helping people with relationship or romantic issues (I have no clue where that came from) figuring out why my best matches (not only percentage, but actually TALKING to them) are hours away, if not in an entirely other state! (I'm actually not good at that one, only thing I figure is I need to move -_-)
The first things people usually notice about me
4 words: Punk Goth Little Mermaid. But not scary, I'm like a chihuahua.

One of my clients was Amy Lee's (Evanescence) aunt, and told me I look just like her. Yay :). I've been told I have a very romantic European look about me? The gals at work are constantly playing with my hair, it is now blue green and black. I have a very Italian Rearend (by that I mean, it is not petite :/ I deal)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything fantasy or science fiction. Have the complete works of William Shakespeare and Edgar Allen Poe, I love Carroll, Lewis, Huxley, Fitzgerald, Kafka, Tolkein, Rowling, Chbosky, Stoker. I can go on.

May or may not be slightly obsessed with A Song of Ice and Fire / Game of Thrones.

My music tastes depend on the day, however I do not listen to really any rap at all, not much country either.

Italian and Japanese food. Always.
The six things I could never do without
Wanderlust, my books, my sketchbook and something to draw or paint with, green tea, those rare moments of seclusion and inner reflection, getting lost from time to time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that passes my whimsy at the time. I have a very.......energetic train of thought (for lack of a better word).
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. Weekends are when I make my money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

I'm an excellent shot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I don't know what I'm looking for, really. My friend convinced me to rejoin after my last relationship. I'm not ready really to jump back into another, but I'm down to meet new people.

At the same time, I'm really depressed by the amount of familiar faces I see :/