Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Afgooy

46 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth yet believe in miracles. passionate , witty, intelligent, non jealous, mature minded yet open minded and a youthful heart. I'm always a gentleman. I like fiesty playful women with a good head on their shoulders and non prudes. I'm open to a long term relationship with the right woman. I have many interests and I like to talk about almost anything except politics and religion but I do have an opinion on both so If you choose to open that Pandora's box do so at your own peril. I'm a over of all Art . if you'd like to know more just message me and we can chat or talk.

I enjoy most sports but I'm not fanatical. I enjoy swimming as a way of working out. . Road trips to Big Sur, Carmel. San Fran.

I love a good meal followed by some drinks and a movie. I have an opinion about everything. I can be the best listener or talk your ear off if you let me. I can be aloof or be the attentive man, a chameleon that can adapt to any situation. Much more layers to this Onion that can be peeled here. Message me if you so DESIRE.

I see that this site uses percentages to evaluate our compatibility through the "survey questions" that they ask us to take..that being said, If we're 90% or over in "compatibility" I'll likely look at your profile and even read it! ;) anything less you'll have to make a "move' sorry but I do like women who go for what they want. I'll never confine anyone into a box of "%"'s
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time student. Degree in Film, . Wanting to date/companionship, open to more possibly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Iceman cometh, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Hit & Miss
classic Rock, Raggae, R&B, Hip Hop, blues, Classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, Love, family, friends, SEX
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything and sometimes nothing at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing Whatever comes up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting or sexy or both.