Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Afiq_93

20 M Seremban, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just one thing, I've disappointed enough people. I wouldn't want to do that again with someone else. If you want to message or not, it's totally up to you. Not trying to be depressing or wanting attention, just want you to make the right decision.

--------------UPDATE (15/3/14)--------------

I don't think it's really necessary for me to fill in. But what the hell. This just popped in my head and I thought this is good reading material for you guys who are browsing my profile right now. Nothing much about me anyway, so enjoy....

I am what I am,
What I am now is how my past nurtures me,
What I am today is how my failures developed me,
What I am now is how my future expects of me,
What I am today is how my victories taught me,
I am what I am,
It's not the number failures that counts,
It's not the number of victories that counts,
Neither does the past or future that counts,
It's those little things in life that I've learnt that counts,
I am what I am,
I'm not the saint or evil kinda guy,
Nor am I the superhuman kinda guy,
I am how God has made me,
A normal human kinda guy,
I am what I am.........
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on my Diploma in Foodservice Management. Enduring the last stages in ROTU(in other countries like US would be ROTC) before becoming an officer in August.

Other than that, nothing much......
I’m really good at
Even if I'm good at something, I wouldn't know about it.....

"If you're good at something, you'll tell people. If you're great at something, people will tell you." (Don't remember where I've heard this but who cares)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no clue cause I'm not other people. I'm just me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
>Music: Depends on my mood, but mostly rock or metal.
>Food: I love food in general.
>Books: Almost every novel authored by Stephen King or Dan Brown.

-as for movies and shows: no preference. just watch whatever seems interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Anime
Manga
Laptop
Music
Books(recipe books and novels mainly)
> there are so many more but the question only asked for six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life right now, the choices I made and about to choose, which woman would be my life, how I wish my life was like an anime.....

Of course there's food, food, food, and more food..........
On a typical Friday night I am
training like crazy or do some other things. varies from time to time......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if you want to know, just message me. but i don't think i have anything private....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more about me. or just to kill the boredom. or if you just want to give your opinion of me. message at your own risk. may reply, maybe not. I've hurt enough people.....