Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AfroliciousBabe

21 F Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like finding hidden treasures in thrift stores; my cat-shaped teapot is one of my favorite finds, curling up in my PJs with a cup of hot tea to watch lesbian romantic comedies, and sipping on tall, ice-cold glasses of horchata on hot summer days. In my free time you will probably find me writing, singing, being crafty, crocheting, playing words with friends, advocating for minority rights, cooking, traveling, and learning languages (I speak German very well and have a semester of Swahili under my belt). I also just adopted a cat who I named Norma Jean. She's pretty much my baby.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling and seeing the world.
Searching for the tastiest of hard ciders.
Allowing no cute animal that crosses my path to go uncuddled.
Soaking up feminist and queer literature.
Trying as many new foods as possible
I’m really good at
I'm a boss at winning stuffed animals from claw machines!
I also make super delicious tomato sauce from scratch, and am decent enough on guitar to serenade you with some Tegan and Sara, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
That's gotta be my hair. I'm always changing it from one crazy style to the next.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are: The Tale of Desperaux, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Politically Correct Bedtime Stories, Stone Butch Blues, Persepolis, and of course Fun Home and Dykes to Watch Out For by Alison Bechdel, I love her!

I honestly listen to everything, and I'm not just saying that. Maybe it's the musician in me, but I think there's something great to be had in every genre. Bands I've been particularly into lately: Amy Winehouse, The Organ, The Killers, Lupe Fiasco, Carolina Chocolate Drops.

I try and watch as many lesbian- centric movies/shows as I can.
I also love King of the Hill, Scot Pilgrim Vs. the World, Little Miss Sunshine, Raising Hope, and My Name Is Earl, just to name a few. Oh, and anything with Britney Murphy in it.
The six things I could never do without
a pencil and a notebook,
something to nurture,
delicious food,
craft glue,
cats,
a good sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want most out of life, school, cute butch babes, my various creative outlets, day dreams, minority issues, feminism, my conspiracy theory that Freddie Prinz jr. is somehow responsible for every shitty teen romance movie ever in history...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix, doing some writing, practicing my vocals/guitar, or maybe out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went as Cher for Halloween when I was 11...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think I'm devastatingly cute
You have an alternative lifestyle haircut
You can make me laugh
Or, you know, you just want to