Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Afrosaurus_Rex

31 F Edinburg, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People have often described me as bubbly and fun to be around. Dressing up for Halloween is my favorite! Autumn is the best season in the whole entire world. I hate summers in the valley.

I LOVE karaoke, going to the beach, and trying new things. I figure experiences are what make people interesting. I love traveling all over the world. One day I'd like to go bungee jumping or para-sailing.

Sorry guys, I'm not DTF or whatever people are calling it these days. If you're looking for a "good time", I wish you luck in your journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to the valley from living in a cold northern state. I decided to take a break from grad school and am currently teaching down here. It's nice to be with my family for a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have really nice eyes and that I'm always smiling. But I can't help it, I love to smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm...I'd say I can live without a lot of things. It would be hard to be without my truck (we do live in the valley after all), the internets (I'm ADDICTED), Coke zero and sushi. I love those things and also...um...Clothes. I like avoiding horrible stares in the street. ha ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All my embarrassing moments from my past. LOL. Like a good little socially awkward penguin (Kuddos if you know what that is).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in because I have to wake up early on Saturday morning or going out to have a beer and chillax with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, if it's private chances are I'm not going to advertise it to the entire interweb. Let's get to know eachother and maybe you'll be lucky enough to find out. lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, adventurous and have an awesome sense of humor.