Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AfterGodzHeart

39 Asheville, NC Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moms, Dads, kids, animals, and drunk people love me. Not as wild about the last one, but hey, I'm lovable!

I spend a lot of my free time volunteering, including at my church and an animal rescue. I am a bit of an animal lover. 3 dogs, 1 cat, and varying foster animals. All of mine are seniors. Fondness for black dogs with white muzzles. I like hiking and exploring new places in our area. And I'm a sucker for a guy who smiles with his eyes. The more often, the better!

If you don't like a girl with more to love, I'm not your girl! I come well cushioned. :P I'm actually dealing with Bartonella (AKA Cat Scratch Fever, but from a tick) and Lyme Disease, which has temporarily taken my health. Turned me from a Crossfit junkie to someone not very active. After being sick for 18 months and receiving treatment for the past 3 months, I'm believing remission will join me soon!

Best wishes on your search. 😃
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully making a difference. 🌻
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the silver lining! ⛅️
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and/or eyes. 👀😃
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Interests: Church related activities, volunteer work, reading, fostering rescue animals, animal rescue, exploring the mountains, going to museums, playing games, cards, Chicago Cubs, live sports, and more! ⚾️
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
After my faith in God,
my furry kids
iPhone
Fresh air
naps
and vacation time!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
this, that, and a few other things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately... Netflix and cuddling my fur-kids. I have 3 dogs and a cat. 🐶🐶🐶🐱
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dated men with a variety of physical appearances, but they all have welcoming smiles. 😊 I find it to be most people's most attractive quality.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have enough in common... :)
Deal Breaker for me -- We must share the same faith and be actively pursuing it.