Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AgEMT

25 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy,

My name is Jake, thanks for reading my profile here's a bit about me:
I was raised on the family ranch in rural East Texas. Graduated from TAMU in December 2012 and got my EMT certification in May of 2013. Moved into Austin October 2013. Now I'm working as an EMT and also working towards a Paramedic Liscense.

I tend to be a pretty shy guy at first but will warm up to people pretty quick. I don't know many people in the area now so friends would be awesome! I love going out, movies, bars, clubs, dancing, trying new places to eat, coffee... I'm a very go with the flow type personality. A night in watching tv on the couch is great too!

One of my biggest pitfalls is I tend to put others before myself. I wear my heart on my sleeve and would do anything for someone I call a friend. This has lead to people taking advantage of me in the past, but as hard as I try to build up a shell, I still like to believe people are inherently nice.

So that's enough about me! Tell me about you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally settled in Austin, loving my job, school is stressful but working towards my goals!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, me being quiet haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much, there are a few scifi books I've enjoyed. The Halo series for example.

Love all kinds of movies! Action and scifi tend to be tops. I'm a sucker for some disney movies too. I tend to be picky about comedies though.

I have too many TV shows... South Park, Futurama, Family Guy, Being Human, BSG, Lost, Tosh.0, GOT, True Blood, VEEP, and many more!

I typically stick with Top 40 music, some electronic and classical, don't care for country.

I love all kinds of food! Will try most anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
The Internet
Water
Food
Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alone watching TV, at a friends drinking and watching movies, bar hopping, or dancing at the clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work hard on my body, down 130lbs... But I doubt I'll ever be happy with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to an honest and open guy. Always up to make a friend. Would really like to find a special guy though.