Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AgHalide

35 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a scientist and an utter bibliophile. As an avid photographer I'm moderately artistic, as a cyclist I'm moderately athletic, and I even manage to muster a modicum of social graces from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What, top five? (I fell asleep by the blue light of life at five)
Ok...
books:
Of Bees and Mist - Eric Setiawan
The Demon Haunted World - Carl Sagan
Old Man's War quadrilogy - John Scalzi
Little Bee - Chris Cleave
1984 - George Orwell
a bajillion others...

Albums :
Soft Breeze & Tsunami Breaks - Ekova
Born to Die - Lana Del Rey
I Oughtta Give You A Shot in the Head For Making Me Live In This Place - Shivaree
Coral Fang - Distillers
Then - TMBG
Born to Die - Lana Del Rey (yes, again. It's that good)

More? ask me in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. My library (what do you mean that's not one thing?)
2. My fiancé
3. A bottle of good Cabernet
4. My soldering iron
5. My YashicaMat 124G
6. Fisher Utopia
7. Maybe you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying beer and pinball at the local pub (because games of skill and sharp reaction time go so well with central nervous system depressants), or rebuilding some part of my truck because the damned thing broke down again (I like to get my hands dirty), or curled up with a good book (which ranges from Anna Karenina to Applied Cryptography)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I love music, from a wide variety of genres, I am an appallingly unmusical person. I play no instruments, and couldn't carry a tune if you handed it to me in a bucket.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're okay with a poly relationship
-Your interested in getting to know one another
-You cringed a little at my use of the wrong you're vs. your in the last couple of lines
-You are someone who likes hanging out over coffee, or a glass of wine from time to time and enjoys an intelligent conversation just as much as any other trouble we may (or may not) get into.
-You have passion for the things you love and are willing to go out on a limb for them, are willing to teach and to learn.