Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Anchorage, AK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a California born and Alaska raised chef. My interests are an eclectic mix of out door adventures, higher education, exotic cuisines, technology, and environmentalism. I could bore you with a laundry list of traits and hobbies but for both our sakes I think it would be best to simply say I am a complex man. I studied cooking in Anchorage Alaska and Florence Italy and have recently discovered what I originally thought was a passion for cooking was in fact a passion for business. Outside of that short summaries break down considerably.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in between phases of life. I realize that sounds a lot like "I'm an unemployed slob" but that's only half true, I am employed. I prefer to think of myself as brilliant eccentric, the problem is no one else seems to see me that way. The story leading up to this is a fun one and if you would like to meet for coffee I'd love to share it.
I’m really good at
Apparently cooking, but I suspect that is in part a conspiracy by those of my family who are just to lazy to do it themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? In all seriousness I do read I just have phases, I've been hacking away at Dreaming the Biosphere but regretably with school all I've had time for is Financial Accounting seventh Edition; the plot leaves a little to be desired if I'm honest...

In Blockbuster I usually find myself in the international isle. I'll watch most anything but embarrassingly I seem to be watching gems like "Sharknado" and "Birdemic" lately. I swear I have good taste, I just hide it well.

Well, the last one I watched was Sherlock...

I've been accused of being a hipster based on my music taste, but I swear I'm not trying to express my individuality with it.

I'm a chef, I love almost every kind of food but I lean toward Italian and French.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop (I'm a nnnnneeerrrrddddd)
My knife bag (A mechanic has to have his tools, a chef is no different)
My passport (Its kinda like a police badge, it allows me to do all sorts of stuff but no one really looks at it)
My leather jacket (It has some sentimental value)
My motorcycle (Ironically it could also become the death of me)
My Ipod (Seriously how do they pack so much data into the nano?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm taking myself, my job, and my love life far to seriously. Also... cheese...
On a typical Friday night I am
... Not watching YouTube videos of chinchillas?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once dressed in drag to get into a drag show for free... It was only a 5 dollar fee. It wasn't that I couldn't afford the 5 dollars mind you, I'd just never worn high heels or fishnets before.

I'm also physically incapable of not singing along to Float On by Modest Mouse.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for something interesting. I can be called a lot of things but boring is not one of them.