Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Agamemnon23

27 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun guy. I can carry conversation well. I'm pretty 'in' to my job right now. It can sometimes be demanding, but I love it. I like to get to know people and I like to go on dates. I don't hook up or have casual encounters. Ultimately, I'm looking to start a family. Not that I want to rush into a relationship, but it's the end game.

I try to be blunt and I don't think I'm very good at hiding my feelings. I love to laugh and would say that I enjoy the majority of my time. Sometimes I find myself laughing when others are not. I'm kind of a quirky individual, perhaps a little eccentric. People tell me my character is humorous. I consider myself a social person, but I enjoy staying home and taking it easy too. If, while reading this, at any point you feel you should message me, do it.

I'm kind of an intense person. I'm a little scatter-brained and down to earth. I love learning new things. I especially enjoy dining. As lame and boring as a lot of people think it is, I love going out to dinner and seeing a movie.

I've come to the conclusion that travelling internationally is hard to do if you don't have a partner. I've never been lucky enough to travel abroad, but I've got a passport and I'm ready to go. Now I just need someone to go with. I really want to go to Petra. Any takers?

If you're always at a bar or recreationally use drugs, it's probably not going to work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my career. I have two Bachelors degrees and I'd be lying if I said I had no interest in going back to school. I love my job and it gives me lots of stories. I enjoy spending lots of time with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going on road trips. Travelling in general. Being prepared. Learning. Having fun. I'd say I'm a pretty solid first date. Also, I'm pretty good at camping. (Believe it or not)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd guess my height. Apparently people think I'm outgoing, which might be true.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Athletic shorts
2. Caffeine (Particularly Iced Black Coffee)
3. News (I like listening to NPR, reading The Economist, and HuffPo)
4. My android phone
5. Music
6. Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of weird shit.

Mass transit.

Various businesses and how they are suited for money laundering. (weird, right?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. You could ask me and find out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike texting. I find that it is a poor form of communication.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that you are an interesting person.

Please only message me if you're old enough to legally drink. I'm not looking for someone older than 35.

You think having dessert is important or you like goat cheese.

If you meet the age parameters above, I'll generally respond to your message.