Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Agaru_Dae

32 Morrison, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I never know what to put in here. I am my own worse critic at times. I would like to think I am a good guy, with a terrible sense of humor (one so bad it can be good). I am a tech guy and a bit a nerd when it comes to tech stuff. I will update this more as I think on this, but if you have questions, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now I am currently working full time and have so for the last year and a half, tues to sat at a location in the QC. So unfortunately I am either spending most of my time either at work or driving to and from there.
I am also taking classes to earn a bachelor's degree, but luckily I am able to do most of that work so far while at work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tech related fields.
Bad jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: to many to list off
Fav movies: same as books, it also depends on my mood. Some days I like action, others comedy, sometimes horror.
Fav shows: crime dramas, comedy/sitcoms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food water shelter
2. Work, I love what I do
3. Family, sometimes they drive me up the wall but still love them
4. Friends
5. My car
6. Saving this spot for later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life...

Ok not really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately either at work, or going to bed early since I work the early shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can feel the beat, but I have two left feet.

Also I am a poet and I did know it.

Warned you earlier, REALLY bad sense of humor...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to ask me some questions about me, or you laughed at the some of the stupidly silly things I placed here and there in this profile.