Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Providence, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:32am
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am apparently very gullible, though still witty -- I think. I can be brutally honest, but often compliment people. I hold doors open for people, and then sometimes feel a little bit bad because some polite guys feel awkward going in first and try to hold the door open for me even though I am holding it already and I have to walk under their arm to get inside.

I used to be pretty fluent in Spanish from learning it in high school… and have forgotten most of it.

I lived in Kyoto for five months and got fairly conversant in Japanese… and have forgotten most of it.

I am originally from NY. Spent six years in California, then moved out to Worcester for school. Now I'm here for work. This has kept me busy/distracted enough that I haven't met as many people as I'd like out here. It'd be great to meet a few people to get out and explore with.

I'm a little bit of a dork, a little bit of a sweetheart, and a little bit of an adventurous partier. I do feel that recently all of these aspects of me have suffered some mild atrophy, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work devours a bit of my time. I'm currently trying to decide what I want to do with my life next. Other than that, unfortunately little.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a fountain of random (though usually useless) information. Usually scientific. I also crochet some pretty good-looking hats for people I like. I can be a pretty creative cook, though I rarely get a chance to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the people. But probably that I look very young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Friends and Star Trek TNG are two of the greatest shows ever. I'm in the process of rewatching X-Men the animated series and will soon move on to the X-files.

I read a lot, usually sci-fi/fantasy or sometimes romance.

I don't see a lot of movies, though I enjoy them a lot. I've been looking for someone to watch a lot of them with me. I really want to sit down and watch a lot of the old classics.

I eat a LOT. I especially love pizza and Asian food of (almost) all types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There isn't much that I actually could not do without. But what I would rather NOT do without?

1) some device that has internet access
2) something to read for enjoyment
3) places with amazing food
4) a car
5) my credit card
6) a good friend to tell about all those cool adventures I had involving the aforementioned things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I want to travel. Or my aquarium and how I can make it cooler without spending that much money. Or what I will do with my aquarium once I make travel arrangements :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Boo :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a doctor. This means I've cut up dead bodies and stuck my (gloved) finger in every imaginable orifice.

If that's too much for you to handle, just pretend I said that I talk to the fish in my aquarium sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're also looking to meet fun, new people.