Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Agent-Mulder

52 Chesterfield, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin, I'm 5' 11", weigh 185 lbs, have a 32-34" waist and decent muscle tone. I do look like my pictures.

I prefer casual over formal dress and small groups over large crowds. I'm not a stranger to wearing a suit.

Honest, intelligent, knowledgeable, a voracious reader, insightful, open, affectionate, not violent, easy going with a polite, reserved demeanor.

I have strong hands, like to kiss, give hugs, hold hands, give back massages.

Language, the words we use and the meanings we ascribe to them, spelling and grammar are all very important to me.

I find humor in many things; myself, irony, double-entendres, The Far Side, Zits, Calvin and Hobbes :)

I'm here to meet people. I'm not looking for a one night stand nor am I looking to spend weeks e-mailing/chatting before meeting only to find out there's no chemistry.

Initially I'm looking for somebody who enjoys holding hands while going on walks/hikes, taking trips around the VA/NC/DC area or staying in and watching a movie or playing a game. I'm open to other activities as well.

If I am watching a TV series or Movie on TV I prefer to watch it from a DVD or from Amazon without commercials. I have a fairly large selection of electronic books, TV series and some Movies.

I live in the Chesterfield/23832 area near the intersection of Springford Pkwy and Spring Run. The closest major intersection is 288 and 360 (Hull St) and I'm West of that off 360.

You should be HWP, intelligent, mature, affectionate, aware of what's going on in the world and willing to talk about who you are and what expectations/preferences you have for a relationship.

You should live somewhere between Charlottesville to Williamsburg or from Richmond to Petersburg and at least have a night or a day a week available to meet on a regular basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I'm observant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Movies, Shows - Generally Sci/Fi, Fantasy.

I'm a voracious reader of National/International news as well as news regarding Science, Technology and Politics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Humanity is going to survive itself and what can be done to improve the odds.

The explanations given in the Q&A section of OKC profiles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I'm generally a private person, I'll tell my partner or prospective partner just about anything about myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to talk about :)