Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AgentBester

30 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
recovering cynic, philosopher at large.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a manager in Hospital Administration, contemplating grad school, developing my skills and interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a scholar of artificial knowledge, a decent golfer, aspiring writer, and pretend (in the Pascal's wager sense) Mench.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a social sense, and can make common bond with a wide swath of people - I love to learn, and have a large body of dilettante-level knowledge, which helps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a fair amount, so it is almost impossible to select a favorite book, or even a number of favorite books. Genre-wise, I have read a lot of Sci-Fi and Fantasy Fiction, non-fiction inquiries (think Malcolm Gladwell), histories, philosophy (particularly ethics); most everything but chick-lit and romances (though there are exceptions).

Shows: In recent memory I was most impressed with Deadwood. Enjoyed most of Six Feet Under, Carnivale, Fringe (mad science!), and Dead Like Me. I am sure I am forgetting some at the moment.

Animated: Futurama, The Simpsons, Archer, Invader Zim, The Boondocks...etc.

Music: Largely Classical/Opera and Electronica (Trance, Hardstyle, Psy, Hardcore, Ambient), with liberal sprinkles of rock and rap of different varieties. Aesop Rock deserves a mention here, but he is more poet than rapper.

Food:Trend towards asian/bold flavors, can cook continental European, Asian (Indonesian and Pan-Asian Americana), American, and French...working on the rest. Favorite dish? Anything cooked with kaffir lime and chili
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Books
Imagination
Compassion
Coffee
Parentheses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice and ethics, which is hardly a sexy topic. I also write fiction, mostly short stories, and am developing a novel-length project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Hopefully at the gym after work, then anything goes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stole a black pen from the art room in second grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in museums, weekend trips to wherever (camping experience or interest a plus), philosophy, Yoji, Terry Pratchett, and/or zazen.