Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Frederick, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:59pm
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from Hood College in May 2013. I am an only child who is very close to my family. I am fun-loving, easy-going, silly and love to meet new people. I love football and can cheer along with other football lovers. I was a cheerleader for 17 years including serving as a captain on my college team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a degree in Elementary and Special Education. I am currently a Special Education teacher for Montgomery County Public Schools. I love all of my students and know that I can help them to accomplish great things despite their challenges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that I am really good at making other people smile. I try to always see the good in others and I hope that others can see the good in me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile. I always try to have a smile on my face and to find the positive in all areas of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giving Tree, any Jodi Picoult novels and usually books involving WWII.
Movies: Anything Horror and chick flicks, but The Wizard of Oz is my all-time favorite movie.
Shows: True Blood and Law and Order:SVU
Music: Pop, rap and country
Food: All-American food such as hamburgers and fries, salads and always dessert!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, love in my life, happiness, comfort and sleep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future whether it is in my line of work or in my personal life. I like to think about where I might be in 5 or 10 years and who I might be spending my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my best friend, watching movies, or going out to dinner. Some nights I just like to stay in and watch TV on the couch in comfy clothes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never signed up for something like this before and have to admit that I am nervous about what to expect.
I'm also pretty old fashioned and look for a guy who makes the first move :)