Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:18am
Native American, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just reactivated OkCupid. Looking to meet new people, why else would I be here? I've given up on love at the moment. That's not gonna stop me enjoying life, meeting new people, and sharing experiences though. Maybe again someday in the future if I meet the right person.

I own a home, two cars, have no debt, enjoy the outdoors, love traveling, and have a horse of a dog that I love with all my heart. So yeah, I got this whole adulting thing crushed and in the bag! Well at least I tell myself that most days. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to get out and camp when the weather is nice. Spend time with my dog. Taking it easy. Doing whatever I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades, master of none. I'm really good at a lot of things though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and slender.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors:
Whatever is on my nightstand.

Favorite Movies:
Clockwork Orange, Enter the Void, Train spotting, Aliens, 2001, 2010, Dark Knight, Summer school, Gremlins, Planes Trains and Automobiles, The Matrix (Still waiting for the sequel), Old Boy, Dawn of the Dead & Day of the Dead (the originals), Zombie Land, Inception, Sherlock Holmes, (500) days of summer, The Hangover, Up, Religiulous, Super bad, Knocked up, No country for old men, Children of men, Casino Royale, Sin City, and many many more. I tend to watch a lot of films, that's one of my favorite pastimes. I'll watch anything at least once, I'm not to picky. I especially like sci-fi, comedy, and horror films(zombie films are the best!!!).

Favorite Shows:
House, Family Guy, The Simpson's, The walking dead, Breaking bad, Californication, Dexter, True Blood, Robot Chicken, The Daily show, Colbert report, Big bang theory, Community, Modern Family, Man vs. Wild, Survivor Man, The universe, How I meet your mother, to list a few there are many more.

Favorite Foods:
Japanese cuisine, Seafood (anything that's edible from lakes, streams, oceans, etc.), Creole, Tex-Mex, Chinese, Korean BBQ and a whole lot of other tasty things that are bad for me.

Favorite Music:
I like a lot of music, listing a few favorites. Tool, Rage Against the Machine, NIN, Sublime, RHCP, GWAR, Ministry, Pantera, Sound Garden, Mogwai, Gorillaz, and Beck. I like lots of genres, not much country though. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog.
2. Sushi.
3. Sex
4. Traveling.
5. Art.
6. Technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At least buy me a drink and dinner first?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go out sometime and get to know someone new.

I find it incredibly sexy when a woman isn’t afraid to message me first.