Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AgentPeter

22 M Northfield, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I were a Greek god, I would most likely be Apollo. I adore music
and have taken lessons with three different instruments. As cheesy
as this sounds, I love light. When I am scared in my bed at night,
I sometimes envision myself being protected by light.
As you can see, I like learning about different religions. I fit the gay
stereotype in that I enjoy musical theatre. I love
finding and listening to new shows that almost nobody has ever
heard of. I really like to explore and go on adventures. When I was
younger, my mother would get angry with me because I would wander off with friends, and she wouldn't have any idea where I was.
Sometimes I didn't exactly know where I was. The thought of being
lost doesn't scare me but rather excites me. Not knowing exactly
where I am is a very freeing feeling.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am attending college, pursuing a double major in music and math with a statistics concentration. After college I am taking a year off doing AmeriCorps and then going on to graduate school for statistics, at least that is the current plan. Who knows though? Life could take me anywhere.
I’m really good at
I would like to think that I am good at performing music. I am good at finding amusement in little things. I would like to believe that I am somewhat proficient with applied and theoretical statistics.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye area. I have been told that I have very distinctive eyes, eyelashes, and eyebrows.
My father is a dentist, so I would like to think that I have nice teeth also.

Also I can be very easily amused. One of my friends jokes that she could throw a tennis ball, and I would chase after and continue to play with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Harry Potter series, Wicked, Memoirs of a Geisha, Where the Red Fern Grows, Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, His Dark Materials trilogy, 1984, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons...many more. I tend to lean towards more science fiction/fantasy, but I always enjoy a classic once in a while.

Movies-Rent, Finding Nemo, Labyrinth, Moulin Rouge, Saving Private Ryan, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Matrix, Star Wars, any of the old James Bond films. I also have a soft spot for Hayao Miyazaki films.

Music-I like all kinds of different music. You can find on my iTunes anything from a Vivaldi Violin Concerto to "Riot Girl" by Good Charlotte to "Mon Essentiel" by Emmanuel Moire. I am not a great rap or country fan though.

Food-I love trying "weird" foods. Recently I traveled to Florence, Italy, with my family. A family friend took us out to a restaurant where no English was spoken. This friend was translating the menu for us, and he simply skipped over the description for "la trippa", thinking that none of us would like it. I took that as a challenge and ordered what I learned to be the lining of a cow's stomach. Surprisingly it didn't taste half bad. I thrive on this sense of adventure.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family
3. Friends
4. A Sports-watch
5. Books
6. Forests
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life along with who I want to be. If any of you have read Three Cups of Tea, my time is spent thinking about that sort of purpose in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't truly have a typical Friday night. I like to attend recitals or concerts that are either hosted on campus or in the cities. Sometimes I enjoy going out or going to dances. If I am in the mood, on a Friday night I can be found in a practice room studiously practicing or rocking out to Spring Awakening or Billy Joel. I am also content to curl up in my dorm room with a nice book or a movie and a cup of tea/a good beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't like the idea of keeping deep dark secrets. Usually I am comfortable admitting to most people anything that I have first admitted to myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to learn more about me or if you simply want to have an interesting conversation.